Water Bodies Complaints

Rebeccapah

Posted on Dec 19, 2018

Hello : ) we are a new business. And we give to businesses a $ 200 gift to purchase on our site. We'd be happy if you tried us. This is our website: https://bit.ly/2UtCTPN https://bit.ly/2S6zN2L https://bit.ly/2BmXpc0 Number of Gropon : w2KqXv1Y Thank you and good day : )

PUNEET Sharma

Posted on Nov 26, 2018

Dear Team Noida Authority as a service provider for drinking water supply restrains itself to send bills to consumers and in turn imposes hefty penalties in terms of interests levied. Is this a fair practice by any service provider to refrain from sending bills and puts the onus on consumers to collect bills without knowledge of the same. All other government service providers such as IGL, Electricity distribution companies, Municipal Corporation for property tax etc raise periodic bills. It will be highly beneficial if clarity is given as approximately 5000 families are affected by the same.

Debojit

Posted on Oct 27, 2018

I am getting problem from the neighbours and society of my apartment because they are not helpful. From last 1yr my family is not getting running water properly in our apartment and we have complained this to the president of our society but he is giving an excuse that the water pump is under repair but I have inquired and found that other people in our society are getting water adequately because another water pump is working. In our society the water tanks are filled by manually opening the valves of each water pipes coming from the water pump and it is done by the person incharge. Therefore I believe that some partiality is done for filling the water tank of our apartment by the person who opens and fills the water tank. Therefore I want to know where should I complain about it because the president of our society is not helping?

c g thete

Posted on Jul 17, 2018

Aquaguard Servising

Arvind Kumar mishra

Posted on Jul 13, 2018

RO OPTIMA purchased on dated 8th Feb 2018 and breakdown on Dated 7th July 2018. Between 7th to 8th July 2018 lot of times called on all available help line numbers including mail but case registered on dated 9th July 2018 & Complaint No is 702664. Between 9th July 2018 to 12th July 2018 no body updated about repair/replace/action. On dated One USHA authorized representative came at around 3 PM and repaired temporarily (Adopter Replaced) & asked Rs 950 for replaced Adopter. When asked during guarantee/warranty why this payment required then Adopter taken back & state that when approval & parts will come will repair. And lot of time he tried to contact senior person to resolve this issue but no body picked phone. Still this issue pending because of total negligence of USHA representatives. Yesterday claimed to return paid amount & take back your non standard product because Why should we worry/suffer after paid amount for guarantee/warranty also with product.

yatish sharma

Posted on Jun 27, 2018

They are not resolving my closed water meter issue

Rajesh Thakur

Posted on May 13, 2018

Water supply is discontinued since 11/04/2018. IPH supply line is broken in NH road work.IPH deptt. is not restoring water supply for ladt 30 days. We pay IPH bill for last 32 years. We are feeling haradsed.

Rajesh Kumar

Posted on Apr 06, 2018

complaint against worst condition of water supply...in our family... sir i want to tell that why only are family doesnt get water whereas all other families in our locality get enough amount of water. we often conplaints but doest get any kind of result...so its my humble reqst plz look into tha matter and take suitable action..

Yogesh Kumar

Posted on Apr 02, 2018

Hello sir I am from Manesar Gurugram I send a request to water department to provide me water.We don't have water connection since 1994 when i born. We have managed our life with boring water but now water level down below 200ft.I request in jan 2017 and Now few months later a JE called me and tell me about future plan and not talking about current scenario. His name is Manish lathar and mob no. 8920858393.In our street 50 person living. Water supply coming in next to our street but not ours.so i request you to please look into this matter because just think without water a day.Government says SOACH MUKTH HARYANA but what we without water. My name is Yogesh Kumar Mob 9716507939

UJJAL GHOSH

Posted on Mar 13, 2018

STOP SUPPLY DRINKING WATER FORM WATER TANK GOTALAHAT FORM MORE THAN 1 MONTH.

Kiran Yadav

Posted on Sep 12, 2017

For last 6 months i have been observing that HUDA is overcharging Water & Sewerage Bills by raising bills on Flat rate with a remark on the bill as "Meter Not Clear". However, i would like to mention that my Meter is very much clear and readings are also visible. HUDA is cheating the consumer by raising inflated bills on flat rates without giving any notice or justification. Water bills have have gone upto INR 2000, while earlier on actuals it used to be below INR 500. We request you to look into this matter as every house of sector 10 is being charged on Flat Rates.

P.Yashoda

Posted on Jul 08, 2017

Sir,we are getting drinking water polluted since summer in our line informed to NTR nagar HMWS&SB. They are not taking necessary action.could you please look help us to get unpolluted drinking water.

Ravi kant sharma

Posted on Jul 04, 2017

मैं अपने घर मे 1 बोर कराया सर उसमे तुरंत प्रॉब्लम आ गया अब बोर का न तो गाड़ी वाला जवाबदारी ले रहा न तो वो बोर एजेंट जवाबदारी ले रहा न तो मेरा पैसा वापस कर रहा सर plz इसका कार्यवाही करे सर

Nataraj S

Posted on Jul 02, 2017

No water supply since Jan 2017 and no of our complaints are attended.

Sarah

Posted on Jun 15, 2017

SANTOSH VAISHNAV

Posted on May 19, 2017

Dear sir, i am living at heera nagar since 16 years. and now i am facing a problem from 9 months. actually which water connction is connected on pipe. there is a no coming water on this line. and where is wall installed. water is coming there side properly. but this side of wall. water is not coming. i have compliant many times to ward member. and water bodies office. then 2 worker came at that place and they were seeing what is fault. and after some time they went from there without given any information then again i was complaint. then they ignore all things. my family and near of house people is suffering from this problem something 9-10 months. but problem was not solved by ward member and water bodies officer. so please help us.

kuldeep rathore

Posted on Apr 20, 2017

Sir is area me pani aur road ki bahut samsya hai road aur pani ki pipe line ke bal 500 meter ki duri pr Adityapuram me hai road to itni kharab hai ki barish ke samay nikalna muskil ho jata hai.....asha krte hai ki jaldi he samsya hal ki jaye GI.....

Shuvankar biswas

Posted on Mar 07, 2017

Customer patches a gkk2. But,he didn't pay my money. PLEASE HELP ME

Krishna w/o nafe singh

Posted on Feb 25, 2017

Sir M uppr k pte ki nivasi hun v paani ki v Gli kachhi ki Smsya hai. 1 first problem water supply ki hai mere Ghar PR water supply nhi aata kyuki meri Gli dur hai .pichhle saal mene 6000 rs paani ka bil bhra v iss saal 1500 rs bill fir aaya hua h.paani aata nhi h 2 dusri Smsya hai kachhi Gli ki v overflow sewer ki Meri Gli kachhi h v sewer overflow rhta h. Kai bar cm window Tk sikayt ki fund na hone ka excuse dete hain . Mene water electricity bill SB pay Kiya hua hai . Property tax bhi diya hua hai Pls help me 3 khali plots m gndgi k dher PDE hain pigs v bad smell aati rhti h

Rajkumari Tiwari

Posted on Feb 08, 2017

1- ग्राम‌-रुपौली स्थित मेरे खेत जिसका कि खसरा नम्बर 212 है, अनुविगागीय अधिकारी (रा.) एवम भू-अर्जन अधि., तहसील-हुजूर, जिला-रीवा द्वारा 0.30 हक्टेयर का नोटिस दि.13.06.2016 को SDM कार्यालय, तह.-हुजूर, जिला-रीवा के समक्ष आपत्ति प्रस्तुत करने के लिये इस आशय का दिया गया कि अर्जित 0.30 हक्टेयर भूमि के दायरे में ही बाणसागर विभाग द्वारा अपर पूर्वा नहर का निर्माण कार्य उक्त जमीन को आहरित करने के बदले मे शासन द्वारा मुआबजे का भुगतान किया जावेगा 2- परंतु मुआबजे का भुगतान किये बिना ही हमारी नामौजूदगी मे रात के समय हमारे उक्त खेत पर गलत जगह से खुदाई कर दी गयी (जहां से मार्किंग की गयी थी उसे नजरअन्दामज करके) जिससे खेत के पूर्व की दिशा मे 2mX50m जो कि हमारे पट्टे की जमीन है उसको छोड़ दिया गया और बिना किसी विभागीय नोटिस और मुआबजे की घोषणा के खेत के बीच मे रातोंरात जे.सी.बी. द्वारा ढोलादार पुलिया के लिये खोदाई कर दी गयी और सुबह तक उस पर ढोला डालकर पुलिया भी बना दी गयी। अत: १. ढोलादार पुलिया को हटवा दिया जाय २. नहर का एलाइन्मेंट सही करवाया जाय ३. मुआबजे का भुगतान किया जाय

Rishabh Dev Kashyap

Posted on Jan 16, 2017

Sir for last 10 days we are forced to use contaminated water.their is whole in the pipeline through which gutter water is entering and is supplied to all homes.please do something .Don't wait for the condition to go out of control. Regards Rishabh Kashyap

P Aliyarukunju

Posted on Jan 14, 2017

സര്, ഞാന് കൊല്ലം ജില്ലയില് കടയ്ക്കല് ഹെല്ത്ത് ഡിവിഷന്റെ കീഴില് മടത്തറ സെക്ഷന്റെ കീഴില് ഗാര്ഹിക ഇനത്തില് സിടിആര്/762/ഡി എന്ന കണ്സ്യൂമറായി വാട്ടര് കണക്ഷന് കിട്ടിയിട്ടുളളതാണ്. നാളിതുവരെ ബില് കുടിശ്ശിക ഇല്ലാത്തതുമാണ്. എന്നാല് ടി കണക്ഷനിലൂടെ എനിക്ക് സ്ഥിരമായി വെളളം ലഭിക്കുന്നതിനുളള സൌകര്യം വര്ഷങ്ങളായി ലഭ്യമാകുന്നില്ല. ടി വിവരം പരാതിയായി സെക്ഷനിലും മറ്റും അറിയിച്ചിട്ടും ഇതുവരെ പരിഹാരമൊന്നും ലഭിച്ചിട്ടുമില്ല. ആയതിനാല് ഉപഭോക്ത്യ നിയമം അനുസരിച്ച് സേവനം കൃത്യമായി ലഭിക്കുന്നതിന് വേണ്ടുന്ന നടപടികള് സ്വീകരിക്കാനപേക്ഷ. വിശ്വാസത്തോെടെ, പി. അലിയാരുകുഞ്ഞ്

Harsh patel

Posted on Nov 18, 2016

In our area one flat is pouring lots and lots of water and wasting the water unnecessary

Usha Konar

Posted on Sep 17, 2016

Hello SIr/Madam. Regular fights among womens for water due to improper water supply system Myself a resident of Gokool Residency,Tulsi Vihar,Asangaon East. I would like to bring to your notice that there is improper rules and regulations unnecessarily formed by 3 - 4 peoples of the society causing a huge trouble to the women's in the society. These 3-4 persons from the society go against the rules and does not listen to other members of the society and they have cut down the water supply to the society. Society is getting water through pipes being manually pulled by ladies from outside the entrance to their flats individually to get water for their home. All womens are facing huge problem of water storage.womens from 2 floor find it tooo difficult to get the pipe pulled upto 2nd floor. I plead you to please help the womens get rid of this probmlem also punish the members against the society. Regards, Usha Konar. Resident Of Gokool Residency.

R.C.Abraham

Posted on Aug 30, 2016

Mr. K.T.Thomas Secretary,CRA36, Neduzuthil House, Chingavanam, Kottayam who is at the helm of providing drinking and sanitation water for the residents of Moolamkulam area is not providing essential water services since last 15 days, even after taking all the deposits and monthly charges. My family consisting of 3 school going children and an ailing wife has no other source for water, and myself and children's education and livilihood is badly affected by the adamancy of the Secretary with unlogic paralogy. He is purely offending the right to live of my family, because he thinks that no one is going harm him in any way. An early action in time could only save my family. services

Maya singh

Posted on Aug 11, 2016

Sewer Chamber blockage Dear Sir, I want to draw your attention on one point that sewage line chamber has been blocked in front of my house. Due to blockage of chamber effluent water is continuously overflowing & spreading over the road & in front of my house. It is creating unhealthy atmosphere. Pl attend it on priority. With Regards M- block Gandhinagar colony padav Ward-- 31, 32 Gwalior , 474002 Date- 11/07/2016

DAN ARINDAM BHOWMICK

Posted on Aug 01, 2016

Sir, there's company in Dumdum Kolkata-74 inside kundu colony, the way in is dumdum 4no platform side on way to Nagerbazar on the right hand side, the company name is Saha And Paul Shipping Pvt Ltd, in short form they usually nowadays give advertise for shipping job as S.P.S.P.L,.The fact of the matter is according to advertisement on May 2016 i have given them Rs 3000 for Medical and i was being approved by medical authority for shipping job then a phone call was given to me at my mobile for further 6000 Rs charges for medical insurance, dock permit, and other necessary documents for job clearance, they had given me a offer letter in the name of a fake shipping company Loyal Shipping Company without any address written on the offer letter i had signed it along with my phone no and was being given instruction for training in dock within a month furthermore i would be called for joining the training but this is 1st August i still have been deprived of training and job,

sanjeev kumar

Posted on Jul 02, 2016

sir I had purchased water purifier from Om sai water solutions Shop No. kazheri 22 Chandigarh Mobile No. of this shop as mentioned in this bill is 8699555539 & 9646222134 Bill No, 272 dated 02/07/2016. as the person visit at my home after making so many complaint regarding purifier then he demanded from me Rs. 100/- as visiting charges but when I asked to him bill then he said to me that this is a little amount and bill can not be provided but I said to him i can not give any money without bill then he give me bill of Rs. 200/- as visiting charges. so we request with your office kindly take suitable action on this mater because the bill provided to me is hand written bill not printed bill. whereas this dealer not providing proper service more over we say nothing he provide. Action on this shop as well as on the company whose product he sold. No proper address of his shop mentioned in this bill just mentioned mobile number as I mentioned above. I hope you will take necessary action.

Naveen Jain

Posted on Jun 06, 2016

I got replaced the RO kit by the service person from "Lakecity Services, 1, New Bhupalpura, Nand Bhawan, Khara Kunwa, 100 feet Road, Udaipur (Raj) India". The Problem with replaced RO Kit as the RO output is having very less TDS (16 approximate). It is causing us health problem. Mr. Mali of "Lakecity Services, 1, New Bhupalpura, Nand Bhawan, Khara Kunwa, 100 feet Road, Udaipur (Raj) India" has refused to do anything else in this context.

Treesamma

Posted on May 25, 2016

e have water supply connection at our house Puthen Plavilaveedu, T.C.No.27/1459, RRA-D-159, Rishimangalam, Vanchiyoor, Thiruvananthapuram with Id2114205550.We have no other source for water except this water connection.We did'nt get water for the last 9 days.This is not the first time.For the last 2 months this process continued .How can we live without water.This is surely an alliance with the water lobby and staff in Kerala water authority.So kindly take necessary step to provide water today itself, which is the most essential thing to live for us .We did, nt have a drop of water.Now we lived...

ramvir singh

Posted on May 07, 2016

Sir, M Livpure RO Water purifier ka pep+ model h jo abhi under warnty h. wo thik se working nhi kr rha, aur m 23-04-2016 se continous complaint kr rha hu but abhi tak kisi bhi engineer ne visit nhi kiya h, na hi phone udhete h

varun

Posted on Apr 02, 2016

We have been ordering the 20 ltr bisleri bottle for our home use, however time and again we have been complaining to our local shop vendor regarding quality of water. Today was the worst of all, there were Ants floating in the water. This is the most horrific experience and my trust on Bisleri is really low now.

omar sharieff

Posted on Mar 23, 2016

Dear Sir, We refer to AMC service of luminous water purifier vied receipt ICR # 20152 and we confirm the payment of Rs. 1800/- to wards the same. We have not received any technical persons for services till today from the beginning of the contract since 10/05/2015 from your office.subsequently on 04/03/2016 i happen to complain to the toll free number and lodged a complaint regarding the same, unfortunately no body has visited and on repeat request from my end i have being given false promises.

BAISHALI BHUNIYA

Posted on Nov 06, 2015

I had purchased 7 Units ( 4 Dferrous + 3 Softenisers) from Ion Exchnage here in Kolkata in September 2014 and had these units installed in my flat in April 2015. However immediately after installation all these products developed cracks and the water started leaking from all these products. We registered complains about these defective products but the company personnel even after repeated visits and reminders have not repaired or changed any of these units . These units continue to leak and as a result we have not been able to use our geysers / washing machine and the dish washers in our flat. We have also registered the complain to their HO on their National Escalation Centre but the company has not attended to the issue and resolved the issue. The Kolkata Office even does not pickup our calls and they have not attended or responded to our numerous pleas to repair these leaking units. It is almost impossible to stay in a flat with all these units leaking all the time, pl advice.

Krishna Prasad Pillai

Posted on Jul 24, 2015

uma ranganathan

Posted on Mar 23, 2015

We got our Cauvery water connection in August 2013. Despite repeated requests to BWSSB we never received a bill from them all this time, Finally,last month we messaged them RR number details etc. requesting them again to generate a bill. WE received a bill this month,for a period of 20 months.The bill amount is Rs.158000(one lakh fifty eight thousand rupees)for a period of 20 months for a consumption of 42 lakh litres of water.THis works out to an average consumption of 7000 litres of water perday. When we raised the issue with BWWSSB, they agreed that there is no way we could have used so much water as they have not even supplied so much water. They said the metre shows this reading which could be because of passing of air.Although they agree that the amount and quantity is ridiculous, we still have to pay the bill.They say,weshould have installed the metre correctly so as not to let air pass through.I don't want to pay this bill as I feel I should file a Consumer complaint re. this

Chakravarty Mullapudi

Posted on Nov 11, 2014

I am Chakravarty from Vizag, AP. I purchased a Kent water purifier in February 2014. I lost the package box in the recent Cyclone with which the warranty card. I am getting problems with the machine frequently. The authorized service people are refusing to replace parts free of cost as I lost the warranty card. I have the bill from the place I have purchased the machine. Since the machine is not working properly, I want this machine to be replaced. Please tell me if can approach consumer court with the bill.

Kanai Lal Bhattacharya

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

KMC water supply not getting proper at my residence. Several time complaine not not resolved. My other neighbours are getting water sufficient. also my ferrule size is so less but KMC not bother to listen. Earlier my homewas single storied & now ( last 3years) 3 storied & family members also incresing . Pls help us to getting waqter sufficient. I am a completely bed sick person & unable to move. Our ward (31)persident & Councillor also knowing the fact & they also given permission but issue at KMC level. Pls pls look into the matter. Thx & rgds/ Kanai Lal Bhattacharya

puneet sharma

Posted on Jul 01, 2014

I am going for swimming in dynasty international school Faridabad,which is priscribed by doctor but today when I was in pool their trainer told me to come out I was coming but suddenly he thrown flooter towards which hitted me so hard after that he was using abusive language like mother fucker & all and after that he pushed me in deep water 9ft I am beginner.after that told that if I will go to police station he will kill me

Srijit Pan

Posted on Jun 20, 2014

Sir, This mail is regarding a complaint of a Tata Swach Water Purifier, whereby I have lodged complaint through telephone several times. However no action has been taken from the opposite end. I would request you to take this as a serious action as we have to drink the normal tap water which might lead to several water borne diseases in the rainy seasons. Thanks and Regards, Srijit Pan

sourav samanta

Posted on May 21, 2014

in tamluk colddrinks are getting extra 20% of printed MRP

danesh bhushan

Posted on May 20, 2014

I bought a water purifier from carry soft company raipur CG.. they promised to give life time service .. now from last 4 days i am calling their manager Mr Mukesh Saxsena Mobile no 9926800630.. but he is taking very rudely and using abuse words and till now their is no response from them,..I called them so many times..he (Mukesh) just pick the call and hold for few seconds and disconnect it.. he is harrassing me alot.. my family is suffering alot because the purifier is not working .. and their is no response from their side.. please help ... Thanks

Akhilesh Solanki

Posted on Feb 28, 2014

We have not received water bill since last 2 years and not able to pay because of that. We have tried to contact local office on phone but every time getting assurance that this will be coming in next month. We want to pay the amount but there is no bill from Delhi Jal Board. Can you please take up with them.

t sharma

Posted on Jan 21, 2014

AS in plot no 91 k.gath durga nagar i am not using the water how come the water bill comes so high for only 9 months please kindly do the needful.

SANJEEV KUMAR

Posted on May 30, 2013

DJB charging sewage charge since 2009. While DJB did't provide sewage connection so far I file RTI about this but so far DJB did;t solve this problem. DJB charging extra payment without any reasons so far DJB did not provide modified & correct. I ask three times about this through RTI but they are misguiding and not solving my problem.timing of supply of water is not cleared so far.My wife awake full night in wait of water.By this act of DJB my wife and my family suffering many type of diseases as mind pain, body pain,weakness in working,loss of health,loss of money Take necessary action.