Municipal Corporations Complaints

MANJU KARMAKAR

Posted on Aug 25, 2015

Rakesh Agrawal

Posted on Aug 20, 2015

There is no speed breaker outside the society orchid island opp.M2K white house on sector 51 road Gurgaon.Since buses are dropping children at opp.side of main road, a man today got seriously injured while dropping his child while crossing the road by speeding vehicle on this road.My polite request to munciple corp.to immediately build two speed breaker near the society on this road.

Uttam Shaw

Posted on Jul 25, 2015

I complained to KMC on 17-06-2015 regarding damaged street light post. But till to now nobody response against this complain ( Complain No.- P23562015). Please have a look on this matter.

BISWADEV JANA

Posted on Jul 20, 2015

Mutation Harassment,Asseesse No.411221102385,Case No.0/122/09=Jun=14/32004

KARAN SINGH

Posted on Jul 11, 2015

here is water clogging in front of my house past 10 years .stagnant water can prove hazardous as it is house of diseases..since monsoon is arriving it would worsen only.. Kindly look into this matter..the problem nobbody take action everyone required money for work to done....it ain't going anywhere.. Required an immediate action karan singh 8527814438

M.N.S.Bhogeswara rao

Posted on Jun 23, 2015

Dear Sir, my baby girl date of birth certificate got wrong entry i requested to VZM municipality for correct the address and father name (im from guntur my wife from vizainagaram baby born in gosha hospital)but they not corrected my address its showing only vizinagaram address only but i have to apply for bangaru talli padhakam in guntur. request you to resolve my problem. ASAP.

Amit mittal

Posted on Jun 09, 2015

Sir we dont have any drainage system in our locality. We have to let our water flow on roads only which results in blockage of roads and several other problems. Please take some action as soon as possible. Hoping for a faster remedy.

Mohan Rawat

Posted on Apr 16, 2015

Deficiency in service of supply of drinking water

RIMA SHAW

Posted on Mar 20, 2015

I HAVE APPLIED FOR OBC-B .But my application has benn cancelled.becose the authority is asking for the supporting proof of my caste.my father is from bihar and left Bihar 40 years before we do not hav any trade3 license against my sub caste certificate ....wat should i do now?

kiokat

Posted on Mar 11, 2015

complaint

N S Prasad

Posted on Mar 08, 2015

Defacing of walls by sceptic cleaning firms/persons No action is taken by vizianagaram municipality

RAJESH kUMAR

Posted on Mar 01, 2015

Dear sir , We are living in street no 15 phase 3 om vihar uttam nagar new delhi 110059, there is new construction of roads , I am living in street hardly 7-8 feet wide . The new construction road is not labelled all the water from wide road is coming to our side and it accumulate there. After rain it stay there for many days and we are even not able to pass the street . we requested to repair and level the street so that water flow of wide street flow in right and all street for actual place . Best regards , Rajesh Kumar

amar bansode

Posted on Feb 24, 2015

Dear Sir, Please take necessary steps to solve this issue of bad maintenance of road, when you travel to Ambajogai. it is the most worst road maintenance. We are paying money at the toll road all months to travel in it safe and with comfort. Just think of people who are elderly and pregnant ladies who also use these rough roads. here too much corruption . 3 crore spend for gardening , very poor maintenance, monopoly of leader. Kindly take action.

Manish Yadav

Posted on Jan 14, 2015

Sir street contractor does'nt make our street in proper levelling. It create problm. Due toh this water logging takes place near our main wall. Pls help us with thanks and regard manish

Kirubanandham

Posted on Jan 08, 2015

my 2 wheeler missing from the "Coimbatore Gandhipuram corporation paid parking". I have parking token as evidence with me

Suresh Kumar

Posted on Dec 31, 2014

Respect Sir I would like to complaint of my street sewerage problem. swereage water is comes in my house.many time complaint is writin in kabir pur sation sonipat please quick action thanking you suresh kumar

Joydeep shome

Posted on Dec 01, 2014

joydeep shome

Posted on Dec 01, 2014

JANKI SAHU

Posted on Nov 02, 2014

DEAR SIR MERA PATI NAGAR PANCHAYAT ME KAM KAR TE THE JINKA MIRTU 2009 ME HO JAYA LEKIN UNKA AWAKASH NAKADI KARAN KI RASHI 5 VARSH BIT JANE KE BAD BHI MUJHE PRAPT NAHI HUAI HAI PAHALE 5 SALLO SE PAISE NAHI HAI BOLA JA RAHA HAI BHI PAISE NAHI HAI JISKE LIYE 2012 ME GRAM SURAJ ABHIYAN ME BHI SHIKAYAT KI THI JISKA AWEDAN CODE 1223304070013 YYDDTUUWWSSSS HAI Or maine grievance bhi 1 may ko lagaya tha jiska no. GOVCH/E/2014/00074 hai PAR KOI KARYAWAHI NAHI HU E HAI 5 VARSHO SE NAHI DIYA GAYA LATE SHOBHARAM SAHU KA AWAKASH NAKDI KARAN RASHI DELANE HETU

gaurav porwal

Posted on Sep 08, 2014

sir,mene nagar nigam ujjain me 31march11-31march13 tak kaarya kiya hai contract basis per,1april ko mene job chhod di thi,mera provident fund dec.12 se kaata gaya jo ki jan.12 se kaata jaana tha but fir bhi mene kuch nhi kaha but jab mene job chhodi to mene ek letter UMC commissioner ko diya ki mera jo epf kaata gaya hai vo mujhe dene ki kripa kijiye ukt letter ko mark kiya gaya sambhit vibhaag me,unke dwaara koi kaaryawaahi nahi ki gayi jiske kaaran mujhe epf ke chakkar kaatne pade or waha se form laakar UMC se bharwakar do baar epf office me jama kiye gaye parantu dono baar mera form ye kahkar reject kar diya gaya ki aapke vibhaag se document hi nahi aaye he or jab aap apni joining 31march11 se likh rahe he to aap apna epf jama krwaaye or is baare me jab mene a/c section UMC me baat ki to unhone saaf mana kar diya or mujhe bhramit kiya gaya unke dwaara,mera rupiya aaj bhi epf me jama me,mein ye chahta hu ki mera rs. jama kiye jaaye or khaata band karke rs. mujhe diye jaaye,help me

Kajal Jain

Posted on Sep 06, 2014

Sir/Ma'am, I am a resident of Jain Nagar Colony, Railway Road Meerut. I am greatly apalled by the waste disposal and managment system in the town, specially in my locality. The muncipal sweepers turn up to sweep the area, creating piles of waste on the sides of lanes. However, there is no sigle person who comes to collect that waste and remove those piles. The accumulated waste on the road sides is home to many diasease causing agents along with unbearable stench. I require you to please look into the issue and help us

Srinivas

Posted on Aug 22, 2014

Sir The vacant site number 556 in 6th Main, 9th cross,Sadashivanagar, Ward no.35 is full of grass, weeds and shrubs has turned into a breeding ground for snakes, scorpions, rats, insects, reptiles, mosquitoes etc. My complaint to BBMP control room on 24 May 2014 has not yielded any result till this day.(Complaint No-147948). When contacted, Muniraju AEE of the ward no 35 disconnected my call twice. The Health Inspector appeared to be least bothered about the issue. Also I have informed the Joint Commissioner BBMP West zone and there is no action from his side. The authorities concerned in the BBMP are hereby requested to take steps for cleaning the vacant site. The owner of this site is Nagesh Hombaiah and his mobile no is 9845132651.

vinod kumar

Posted on Aug 21, 2014

I had submitted the file for approval of house map in the yr. 2011-12. Receipt no. 80/2011-12. Also on line complaint to DC JHAJHAR. Registration no. DCJJR/E/2014/00588. No action has been made from both the sides. Municipal Council of Bahadurgarh may be asked for delay as the case is for the yr.2011-12

Debajyoti Mullick

Posted on Aug 16, 2014

I would like to bring to your kind notice that I bought a Flat at 8, Haripada Dutta Lane, Kolkata-33 in the year 2009 and in that respect I received an NOC of Kolkata Municipal Corporation dated 12th October, 2009 from the previous landlord. But to my astonishment when few months back I decided to do mutation of my property and looking forward to get an NOC for the same, I found out that an humanguous amount of 62759/- has been levied upon me as per LOI dated 12th Feb 2014. In that LOI, years like 1998,1999,2000, 2002, 2005 are also showing pending even though I got the NOC on 12th Oct 2009. On this matter I have given request letters to the Assessor Collector twice dated 10th Feb2014 again on 2nd April 2014 but still I yet to get any help instead when again on 15th June 2014 I took LOI print out the amt increased to Rs66471/-.My Assesse No is 21-094-05-0692-0. I am not liable for any tax before KMC NOC dated 12th Oct 2009, however its been levied on me. Kindly help us.

vishrut bagmal zaveri

Posted on Jun 18, 2014

I vishrut zaveri handicaped person holdg flat in above mentioned adres,used as a residence petson from the begining.my problem was that bmc charged me property tax on commercial base.i already did complaint with relevent proof on december 2013.still my problem not solved.pl do d needful

pratikjain

Posted on Jun 06, 2014

Illegal/Unauthorized Construction The next big illegal construction in a co operative housing society news waiting to hit the headlines in Mumbai Nensey Cottage, next Campa Cola in the making. Nensey complex is located in Borivali east near to National Park, Mumbai. Pin code:400066. The whole complex is spread over 5 acres of land. There are 196 cottages and all have carried out illegal construction and encroached the society land. Original area of each cottage is 225sq ft, but these members are illegally using more the 800sqfeet with first floor and terrace. They pay maintenance for 225sq feet and are enjoying the extra space by renting or giving out for commercial purposes. All this is done without the permission of the society and with help of local politicians. There was a notice given by the BMC but for obvious reasons no actions were taken till date. For the BMC notice and the illegal construction pictures you may search on you tube " BMC Notice for Illegal construction Nensey

PRASHNATIT PAL

Posted on May 29, 2014

COMPLAIN NO- P22072012 DATED 5/6/12.COMPLAIN WAS“CONSTRUCTA FLAT AT GRADGE PLACE OF A G+3 MULTI STORED BUILDING(ACCORDING TO BULDING SANCTION PLAN NO- 327/10-11 DATED 11/11/10 BOROUGH NO XI). AFTER THE COMPLAIN, THE ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION DESTROY AND GET COMPLETION CERTIFICATE (CC). THEN THE DEVELOPER AGAIN STARTS ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION AT SAME PLACE. I AGAIN COMPLAIN AT KMC (NO- P47622012 DATED 25/10/12). THEN KMC INFORMED DEPARTMENT INSPECTED THE SITE AND NOTICE u/S-401 SERVED BUT DEVELOPER NOT STOP THE WORK AND COMPLETE THE FLAT. AFTER THAT I AGAIN COMPLAIN (NO P56412012 DATED 14/01/13) TO KMC THEN KMC INFORMED ME THAT “DEPARTMENT HAS ALREADY TAKEN ACTION U/S-401 FURTHER COURSE ACTION IS AN UNDER PROCESS. BUT DEVELOPER NOT STOPS THE WORK AND KMC NOT TAKEN ANY ACTION ABOUT THIS. DEVELOPER REGULARISE THE ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION THEN I AGAIN COMPLAIN TO KMC (NO- P18112013 DATED 23/06/13). THEN KMC INFORMED ME THAT ACTION HAS ALREADY BEEN TAKEN BUT THEY CAN NOT TAKEN ANY ACTION A

TAPAN KR. PAUL.

Posted on May 06, 2014

i have repurchased a 188 sq ft shop at CMC market complex. gariahat. kolkata 700019.i have done the deed of agreement in front of Market superintendent, G.H. MKT. As per demand for name transfer i have paid Rs 1,34100/- on 28/01/2013. and the tittle was transferred and I am paying the rent every month. i got a demand letter on 19.04.2014 of Rs 2,21000 and penalty Rs 25150/-.Mentioned due to there miss calculation they have taken less from me. after one year i am in a pressure. please help me to wave the extra loading and obliged. tapan kr paul shop 01-02 Gariahat market complex, AB block. 212 R. B. Ave, Kolkata- 700019.

TAPAN KR. PAUL.

Posted on May 06, 2014

i have repurchased a 188 sq ft shop at CMC market complex. gariahat. kolkata 700019.i have done the deed of agreement in front of Market superintendent, G.H. MKT. As per demand for name transfer i have paid Rs 1,34100/- on 28/01/2013. and the tittle was transferred and I am paying the rent every month. i got a demand letter on 19.04.2014 of Rs 2,21000 and penalty Rs 25150/-.Mentioned due to there miss calculation they have taken less from me. after one year i am in a pressure. please help me to wave the extra loading and obliged. tapan kr paul shop 01-02 Gariahat market complex, AB block. 212 R. B. Ave, Kolkata- 700019.

Vijaykumar Ghadge

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

I had taken Andaman Individual Tour of Cox & Kings from 7th Dec 2013 to 11th Dec 2013.I was 7% cash back on the package amount wthin 21 days of completion of the tour.However even after 4 months I have not received my amount even after trying a number of times with cox & kings.Pl help in this regard.

Jalal Teli

Posted on Jan 01, 2014

NOTE: THIS PUBLIC NOTICE PUBLISHED IN MUMBRA SAMACHAR ON 14 August 2011. This is to inform the Public at large that: I, MR. HAJI KAMRUDDIN IBRAHIM TELI, am one of the co-owners in respect of landed properties bearing old Survey No.119(Part), New Survey No. 119/2, adm. 46.8 Guntas, Equivalent to 4680 square meters or thereabouts, lying, being and situated at village Kausa, Taluka and Dist. Thane (herein referred to as the “Said Land”). One Mr. Vinod Dattaram Pawar of M/S. Yashraj Builders & Developers is constructing a multi storied building by name “ BISMILLAH TOWER” on the said land situated near Mumbra Bypass Road, Near Symbiosis High School, Kausa, Dist. Thane. The Said Vinod Pawar have acquired rights on the said land vide Development Agreement dated 23/04/2008. However the said agreement is based on forged and fabricated documents and hence is a false document liable to be cancelled by court. In this context, I have filled a Civil Suit bearing SPECIAL CIVIL SUIT NO. 558 of 2008

jalal

Posted on Jan 01, 2014

PUBLIC NOTICE NOTE: THIS PUBLIC NOTICE PUBLISHED IN MUMBRA SAMACHAR ON 14 August 2011. This is to inform the Public at large that: 1. I, MR. HAJI KAMRUDDIN IBRAHIM TELI, am one of the co-owners in respect of landed properties bearing old Survey No.119(Part), New Survey No. 119/2, adm. 46.8 Guntas, Equivalent to 4680 square meters or thereabouts, lying, being and situated at village Kausa, Taluka and Dist. Thane (herein referred to as the “Said Land”). 2. One Mr. Vinod Dattaram Pawar of M/S. Yashraj Builders & Developers is constructing a multi storied building by name “ BISMILLAH TOWER” on the said land situated near Mumbra Bypass Road, Near Symbiosis High School, Kausa, Dist. Thane. The Said Vinod Pawar have acquired rights on the said land vide Development Agreement dated 23/04/2008. However the said agreement is based on forged and fabricated documents and hence is a false document liable to be cancelled by court. In this context, I have filled a Civil Suit bearing SPECIAL

Abhishek Garg

Posted on Dec 28, 2013

My complaint is against the illegal dairy industry set up at KP - 42 Ganga Nagar, Meerut which is neighboring my house at Ganga Nagar. The dairy industry has made life hell with the nalis and roads always choked with dung. This has made sewage disposal impossible in the area. Several complaints have been made by me to the Meerut Development Authority, Meerut, Municipal Corporation Meerut and the Pollution Control Board Meerut but no concrete action has been taken by them to shut the dairy being run at KP -42 Ganga Nagar Meerut.It is requestged that my case be taken up through the forum's mechanism so that I could get both justice and emancipation from the filth. The filth that is created is so pungent that it is almost impossible to breathe and is also otherwise causing diseases.

Srinivas

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Respected Sir, With reference to the above subject,I would like to bring for your kind information that there is a vacant site next to my house no. 557, 6 main,Sadashivangar ward no 35 which belongs to Nagesh.He does not keep the site clean.Also the site is full of plants,weeds,shrubs,grass,thick bushes and also it has become a breeding place for snakes,rats,rodents,reptiles,mosquitoes. Also the BBMP Commissioner himself has told the general public to complain directly to the higher officials if they come across any vacant site not clean.These vacant sites have become a big menace as they are seen as haven for poisonous creatures like snakes,rats,scorpions and small type of reptiles.Now I heard from the newspaper like Deccan Herald,Times of India,Bangalore Mirror that the BBMP has decided to exercise power given to it for the maintenance of vacant sites. As per Sections 463 of the Karnataka Municipal Corporations Act,the corporation can clean the vacant sites and levy on property owners a fine thrice the amount of the cleaning charges. The fine can be recovered along with property tax.So it is duty of the owners to keep the sites clean but if they fail the municipal bodies have the power to clean up the site and charge money from the site owners. Also The BBMP has decided to charge from Rs 1.10 to Rs 3.5 per square metre to clean up the site in the event of site owner refusing to clean the site. If the site is uneven, BBMP would landfill it and would charge up to Rs 68 per cubic metre of soil. Palike has decided to levy cleanliness charge while collecting property tax. In case if the owner refuses to pay, Palike would file a case in the court and make the site owners pay the charge with penalty. The Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike Engineering Department and Health Department have been asked to take care of the cleanliness in their respective area and take up cleaning vacant sites.Hence I request you to kindly instruct the concerned Engineer,BBMP ward no 35 & get the grass,weeds,shrubs and the plants which have grown in large numbers in the vacant site no.556,6th main,9th cross,sadashivanagar,ward no. 35 cleaned through the BBMP at the earliest.Also I request you to kindly forward this complaint to BBMP West Zone with your remarks and kindly do the needful. Regards Srinivas No. 557, 6 main 9 cross Sadashivanagar Ward No 35 Bangalore Phone No 9886694847 Landmark Near Hopcoms

SAM BAHADUR

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

This is to bring to your notice there has been lot of land stealing in and around VIZIANAGARAM the future Goldmine after formation of SEEMA ANDHRA. I came to notice that the local MP - Botsa Satyanarayana and MLA - Veerabhadra Swamy are involved with land grabbing of the already sold layouts and banjar lands in and around Vizianagaram and sometimes changing them again into new layouts and selling to common man. To make the matters worse, the local government officials and local realtors are involved in these dealings. Common man who has either brought the old property many years back are suffering and could even reach the officials due to fear. They are either putting these properties directly in their name or their family members names or any benami name. Currently there is illegal land dealing happening at old Satya Sai Nagar, Dharmapuri Village, Pradeep Nagar, VIZIANAGARAM. The Satya Sai Layout was actually formed by Railway cooperative Society back in 1980 and plots were sold.

Vijayakumar

Posted on Oct 30, 2013

I had logged in a complaint with BBMP under complaint NO.132420 on 19th October, 2013 with regard to street lights not working due to faulty main switch which was kept open for a long time. This will lead to injury to the residents. In this connection, I have spoken to Mr Gnaneswar many a times, who has promised to take action, but the issue still persists. Please therefore take appropriate action in resolving the issue at the earliest.

DINESH SHETTY

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

we are staying in the society in saki vihar road and the society is registered for last 10 years we are still paying the water charges as per commerical rate , we have taken the dispute to the bmc l-ward , and appointed a plumber but still the same is not getting resolved .commerical rate of the water been paid at 8Rs from last 10 year which should have been 4 rs , Pl support on the same

T.A.SRINIVAS

Posted on Sep 11, 2013

Irregularities allowed by Mysore City Corporation caused obstruction of sun light & air ventilation

Anjali Thanvi

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

respected sir beneath my window just outside my house their is a dumping of garbage daily and is not removed yet after so many day, it has become difficult to breath as it odours bad and huge number of mosquitoes have also produced due to that dumping. sir India is committed to millenium development goals which it has to attain by 2015 which includes healthy environment will not such negligent act fail India Also sir we have right to health under Indian Constituion and right to healthy environment then aren't we being Indian citizen suppose to have these rights??

Sachin R Deshpande

Posted on Sep 03, 2013

Dear Sir, I have a bad experience on last night Dt. 02.09.13 that in between D Mart Bazaar & Scrap yard on 100 fit road there is a big open drainage of size near about 3X6 (deep) Fit which cause accident to my 6 years daughter i.e. she was failed in that, due to the god mercy nothing happen to her but if any serious thing will be happen to any other person who is responsible for a such careless incidences? What is the responsibility of Sangli – Miraj – Kupwad Municipal Corporation? Regards, S R Deshpande.

Ankush

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

Dear Sir, I am Ankush resident of Sikka Colony Sher Wali Gali, Near Gujaria Hospital, Sonipat, and Haryana. In our area there was a sewage overflow and the water is flowing on the main road itself. There is a lot of mosquito standing on that sewage water which is really a life dangerous situation here. This problem we are facing for more than Eight months now. But even after multiple complaints to the J.E. and to the M.C. of our Ward No.13 has been given to them. There is no action taken till now. Kindly help us in solving this problem. Please see these pictures:- Yours truly, Ankush

ANURAG CHAUHAN

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

SUB: GRIEVANCE OF THE RESIDENTS OF DABRI EXTENSION EAST REGARDING UNHYGENIC CONDITION RESULTING IN SERIOUS VIOLATION OF THE RIGHT WHOLESOME ENVIRONMENT AND CAUSES PUBLIC NUISANCE HON, SIR WITH DUE RESPECT, IN THE CAPACITY OF THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF WELFARE ASSOCIATION OF DABRI EXTENSION EAST UNDER ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY (DWARKA). I HAVE THE HONOUR TO DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION TOWARDS THE MOST PITIABLE CONDITION OF DRAIN, ROADS AND STREETS IN THE SAID LOCALITY. THE DRAINAGE SYSTEM IS BLOCKED IN SEVERAL PLACES DUE TO WHICH THE DIRTY WATER KEEPS STANDING AND ROTTING IN THEM FOR MONTHS. THERE IS NO OUTLET OF THE DIRTY WATER. THE SITUATION IS DETERIORATING DAY BY DAY AND IF IT PERSISTS IT MAY SOON BECOME A HEALTH HAZARD. ALL STREETS BEAR AN UGLY LOOK. AS OUR LOCALITY LIES IN A LOW LYING AREA THE PROBLEM BECOME MUCH MORE SEVERE DURING THE MONSOON SEASON.THE UNHYGENIC CONDITION HAS CREATED SEVERE PROBLEMS TO MAINLY TO THE CHILDRENS AND OLD AGE PEOPLE AS THEY ARE MORE TEND TO GET SI

Srinivas

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Respected Sir, With reference to the above subject,I would like to bring for your kind information that there is a vacant site next to my house no. 557, 6 main,Sadashivangar ward no 35 which belongs to Nagesh.He does not keep the site clean.Also the site is full of plants,weeds,shrubs,grass,thick bushes and also it has become a breeding place for mosquitoes. Also the BBMP Commissioner himself has told the general public to complain directly to the higher officials if they come across any vacant site not clean.These vacant sites have become a big menace as they are seen as haven for poisonous creatures like snakes,rats scorpions and small type of reptiles.Now I heard from the newspaper like Deccan Herald,Times of India,Bangalore Mirror that the BBMP has decided to exercise power given to it for the maintenance of vacant sites. As per Sections 463 of the Karnataka Municipal Corporations Act,the corporation can clean the vacant sites and levy on property owners a fine thrice the amount of the cleaning charges. The fine can be recovered along with property tax.So it is duty of the owners to keep the sites clean but if they fail the municipal bodies have the power to clean up the site and charge money from the site owners. Also The BBMP has decided to charge from Rs 1.10 to Rs 3.5 per square metre to clean up the site in the event of site owner refusing to clean the site. If the site is uneven, BBMP would landfill it and would charge up to Rs 68 per cubic metre of soil. Palike has decided to levy cleanliness charge while collecting property tax. In case if the owner refuses to pay, Palike would file a case in the court and make the site owners pay the charge with penalty. The Health Department has been asked to take care of the cleanliness in their respective area and take up cleaning vacant sites. Already I had lodged a complaint on 20 July 2013 by calling up BBMP control room. When I spoke to our ward no 35 BBMP Engineer Keshavmurthy he told me that it is not my work to clean all the vacant sites at Bangalore.So I hereby request you to kindly instruct the concerned Engineer,BBMP ward no 35 & Sri Muniyappa,Health Inspector,BBMP (mobile no. 9480684243)and get the grass,weeds,shrubs and the plants which have grown in large numbers in the vacant site no.556,6th main,9th cross,sadashivanagar,ward no. 35 cleaned through the BBMP at the earliest.Also I request you to kindly forward this complaint to BBMP West Zone with your remarks and kindly do the needful. Regards Srinivas No. 557, 6 main 9 cross Sadashivanagar Ward No 35 Bangalore Phone No 23616621

Neeraj Saini

Posted on Aug 10, 2013

Sadak Complaint. Dear Sir/Madam , I live in UTTAM NAGAR ward no.-4 ,Hissar (Haryana).The only approach road to this apartment is completely dug up and it is impossible to reach this place. This has caused a lot of hardship to the residents. The recent pipe laying work was completed shabbily and there is no sense in people who finished that work. Could you please fix this road and help the hapless residents? Regards,all peoples of Uttam Nagar

Ashok Pal Singh Jadon

Posted on Jul 28, 2013

I FILED A CONSUMER CASE AGAINST DDA IN DISTRICT FORUM,SOUTH ZONE ,NEW DELHI IN 2009(COMPLAINT NO-39/2009) BUT HAS NOT YET BEEN DECIDED.MOREOVER, I AM A SENIOR CITIZEN LIVING IN GWALIOR.

YOGESH SHARMA

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

Garbage not lifted & very slow process of filling large hole near my house

nilesh

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

ddad

shishir jayant

Posted on Mar 18, 2013

This is regarding the registry of the flat owned by me in SS Group Delight & Splendor in Sector 57, Gurgaon. My Flat # is B-202 and I have purchased and provided the money for registration in October'2010- the full amount. However, even after repeated follow-ups on call, email(mail trail below) and personal visit and speaking to their staff, they are not confirming on the exact progress on registry and the date and as a result my registration money is stuck with them for last more than 2 and a half year. I am writing to you with utmost hope that an action would be taken on this and my request and query would be closed soon. Request your urgent intervention on this and help to close it out as soon as possible.

Kutbuddin Hathiyari

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

Sir, Even after continously giving the complaint on http://www.mcgm.gov.in, for "Garbage not lifted from house gully", all the complaints are closed by respective L ward office of Kurla stating the remark as "attended", but till date no body has attended to solve the issue and house gully is piled up with approx 2 feet garbage. I am mentioning all the complaints no. registered as given below 1)721407151 name- Kutbuddin Date-23.03.2012 2)721542393 name-Sufiyan Khan date-28.12.2012 3)721545537 name-Feroz Khan,Date-4.1.2013 4)721563494 name-Tanveer date-10.2.2013 Hope you will do the needful.

Samar R.Yadav

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Sir/ mam, we have a legal dispute against L.lord & devloper,who r trying to disposses us the legal heirs of a bonafide tenant, our late father who paid rent & got rent reciepts from L.L since 1976 to 1998 till his death.the developer & L.L. received I.O.D. from MCGM for redevlopment of the plot in 2001.I.O.D.condition no 10 made mandatory to reaccomodate tenants of NonCess Nonresidential tenants(us) to be reaccomodated vide reaccomodation agreement prior 2 any C.C. above plinth was given.The never entered in agreement & went ahead & completed the buildng in 2003-4 accomodating all tenants except us.He tried to evict us without reacccomodation by issuing notice u/s 89 & 90 of MRTP act.We have admitted wp.no.1121/04 in hon'ble high court against this notice of MCGM.declaratory suit for tenancy is also filed in small causes court for tenancy.it appears the developer has managed to compromise my lawyers in high court & small causes court.can we approach state consumer comission in regrd

Radhakrishnan Iyer

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

The hassle I had to undergo while requesting clearing choked drains in premises, has to be seen to believed at the Thane Municipal Corporation. The procedure involved was - On 22 June 2012, a cash payment of Rs240 was made to TMC at the Panchpakdi HQ. This was for jetting charges for cleaning one chamber to clear the choked drains at our Hill Crest CHS premises at Ghodbunder Road. The receipt number was 0305274 dt. 22/6/2012. Till date the chamber has not been cleaned.There is a continuous overflow accompanied by a nauseating stink. Residents are exposed to health hazards also.

Abhishek Jain

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Complaint About Goverment Servent At Rewari Tehsil I have submitted my documents for Marriage Registration in Rewari Tehsil on 29th June 2012, and the clerk who collected my papers ask for 1000 Rs. to forward them to next level. After one week i asked about the status of the file then he said file is misplaced and asked for more money to search the file. It is now more then two months and i do not even have the status of my file. And not sure will i get the certificate or not. Advocate is not helping and the clerk in tehsil asking for only money i have already spent 5000 rs for this marriage registration certificate. Can some one help me on this.

Prakash Narayan

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

I have submitted few issues for the consideration of MCD-SOUTH and DCsouth. however no body is responding